I'M NOT AS THINK AS YOU DRUNK I AM!

Saturday, February 08, 2003


Once again i was lonely and bored tonight, thus i went to see the musical review again. but today it was great. and i wasnt 10% of the audience, more like 2% today! yay. and most of the cast was there and it was great. oh and lori read my away message and told meg about me being there, so meg popped up and it was fun. robia and tara were also there, with taras sis tiffany. so we had some good laughs. oh and the highlights of my evening with meghan. we were suppose to go to jamba juice, but it was closed. someone was in the store washing the blenders, and megs all "what are they doing i thought its closed?" so i just whip out "hes stealing the blenders!" and we just start cracking up. so then we go in to starbucks and theres this spinning display thing with signs on it (it was a triangle shaped thing) so i tell meg to spin it as fast as she could, so she does, and all the lables go flying off, and i just start cracking up. oh that was great. so im sitting facing the store, and taras sitting next to me, and meghan like across from me. robia and tiffany are at another table besides us. and some cop pulls up and goes to get some coffee so were sitting there, me eating my brownie, them sipping their...stuff. and theres this asian guy sitting behind so i told meghan that hes checking her out and getting turned on. so shes all cracking up and im like just dont turn around and look at him. megs all blushing. i ask her where her hand was, b/c it was between her legs. so i wipe my hand on my shirt and shes all shocked and starts blushing more. so then we leave. and she parked right in front of the entrence so im like turn on your high beams (to blind everyone in starbucks) but the cop chick was walking out and megs all cop, i say highbeam!, she goes COP! and then i notice and we start cracking up. so it reminded us of what i did a week ago, after the first time i saw Lets go to the movies, i had matchmaker stuck in my head and was playing with matches, and meg went to the gas station to fill 'er up. so im like can i light a match....oh wait were at a gas station, yet another crack up time...good times good times.

Emil's thoughts took float @ 10:42 PM

Friday, February 07, 2003


HAPPY BDAY MEGHAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
youre 18! now everythign youve been doing since you were 15 is legal! woohoo!

Emil's thoughts took float @ 10:01 PM


So i was bored today and alone b/c i dont have anyone to do stuff with. so i decided to go to see "lets go to the movies" again (and prob will go again tomorrow) so i go early expecting a big crowd, walk in the theatre, and only one person in it (720, 10 min before it starts), but atleast the person was mina, good ole friend from yearbook. yeah she told me how much yb needs me and how theyre kinda in a hole now w/o any copy editors b/c i left. and we talked about how trashy some yb people are and were, and the oh so many problems with the book. but it was good to talk to an old friend. so the show starts and me and mina are quite suprised with the small cast (4 members didnt show :-/ ) and the small audience. but the show must go on. with such a small audience, the players had lack of motivation and the musical had some dead parts, some mess ups here and there, but nevertheless still a good show. the cast was bummed though b/c the missing actresses, the mess ups in lines, and the small audience. bobby told me "you shouldnt of come tonight" so im like "what?! youd loose 10% of your audience!" "good point" (lol there were 14 people in the audience, 4 of which were bobbies family......) and now i have mr cellophane stuck in my head, and bobby still didnt give me the sheet music! whore!

Emil's thoughts took float @ 9:59 PM


SO on to my daily 5th per report. today was just as great.
Victim of the day: ToysRUS
Catherin: Hi id like to know if you sell toys
Op: Yeah we have toys
C: do you have "special toys"
Op: we have all kinds of toys
C: do you have intimate toys?
Op: yeah we have intimate toys
C: no you dont understand, do you have INTIMATE toys?
Op: umm, like what kind?
C: Do you have "the tongue"?
Op: Excuse me?
C: Do you have "the tongue"?
Op: Umm hold on
*C is put on hold*
*C hangs up in fear of call being traced*
*Me, jesse, annie, and wendi are cracking up*

Emil's thoughts took float @ 9:50 PM

Thursday, February 06, 2003


but 5th....omg i never thought id hear something this funny in my life. ok everyone already knows im huge on pranks and evil tricks and such ( 0:-D :-D) well im botherin catherine as usual (telling her that the paper clip in microsoft word is staring at me, she said it was gay, but then i told her its undressing her with its eyes and she wouldnt stop laughing) so i get her cell phone and start playing around with it. so i tell her to call this number and ask for a good time. shes all who is it? so i tell her its anthonys, and she said she doesnt wanna waster her minutes on him. i tell her "oh anthony will make it worth your minutes" so shes starts cracking up for a very very long time, and eventually goes to the bathroom b/c she had to...after the laughing. so i give the phone to jesse to call and after much talk we decide not to call anthony b/c he has caller id and his mom would call catherine back...and yell. so jesse decides to call target....and ask for condoms (i didnt think hed do it) so he dials and asks for electronics department so me, annie, and wendi immediatly start cracking up and then jesse goes "hi id like to know if you sell condo and then cracks up and hangs up on them. so catherine comes back and jesse tells her to call b/c she could keep herself from laughing i guess. so jesse calls and asks for electronics again and gives it to catherine, and of course me, jesse, annie, and wendi start laughing and catherines trying not to laugh her best. so the guy on the other end asks how may he help her, and shes all "hi id like to know what kind of condoms you sell" "guy: we have all kinds" "c: do you have the neon flavored ones?" "guy: exuse me" "do you have the neon flavored ones?" "guy: yeah i guess we do" "catherine: one more question" "guy: yes?" "catherine: will they break if i bite them?" "guy: they shouldnt" "ok thank you" and by then me, jesse, catherine, annie, and wendi were cracking up. i was crying. omg that was soo funny. oy catherine is my best laughing buddy now. so on to 6th....well stupid anthony graded all the papers b/c hes gay and we had nothing to grade. so joselin unzipped my pantlegs so i had long shorts i guess...or real short pants. yeah we were bored. so then i get a rubberband and staples and try to shoot them at jennifer (well at first i threw one at christy and hit her ear and she got mad, and then threw one at jennifer but missed and hit natalies book) so im shooting staples (like 10) and i tell joselin to get me anoher rubberband and im like "oh this ones a super rubberband" so i load it up and shoot my first shot. and you cant really see where the darn staples goes, you can only hear it. but all of a sudden jennifer jumps up and turns around as if she was just electrecuted. so me, david, and joselin just start crackin up and she knew it was us, but didnt know it was a staple that hit her (in the sholder, and she wasnt wearing sleeves, so it hit bare skin) so yeah i had a pretty funny 5th and 6th. and now im bored...lol should be doin eng but im not suprise suprise

Emil's thoughts took float @ 9:46 PM


Oh geez today was hilarious....i was laughin so hard i was crying. so period 1 was boring, mr h didnt say any of his words of wisdom today. but 2nd was interesting. annie, wendi, and me (just to be grammatically incorrect) were talking about mr bs world civ class, and how every year is getting dumber. homers class was like the geniuses, then john kim, then the class above us which was still smart, then our class which was like half smart, and well lets say its been gettin worse. that convo was kinda funny, even though its true (sorry all you jrs, but its true.....*shrugs*), oh and perhaps the best convo of 2nd per, mrs h and her food stains. we were crackin up so much about the fact that she eats when she grades our papers and leaves disgusting stains, oh and yesterday was HILARIOUS with the food (b/c she always eats our per). ok she was walkin around and gradin our papers.... while eating an apple, so the fun started. when she came up to annies desk (in front of me) she bit into the apple and the juice dripped down mrs hs arm onto annies paper and left a puddle. when mrs h went on annie just showed the paper to me with this disgusted face and threw it away, LMAO! oh and then poor poor sara....oh my it was like a volcano. mrs h bit into the apple while grading saras paper at her desk and the juice just squirted all over saras desk, paper, and arm...lol sorry but that is hilarious (well as long as its not happenin to me :-D) so much for working in 2nd. 3rd was study hour again (as it will be for the rest of the year, but mrs z is real cool with lettin me do other hw) 4th....well mrs h is one crazy lady but she didnt get any food on our papers today (or i didnt hear bout it) grrr i had to go to this stupid meeting at lunch so i couldnt do my reg crazy stuff, and bobby didnt give me the music for lets go to the movies, stupid fabbio. more on 5th in a while....

Emil's thoughts took float @ 9:37 PM

Wednesday, February 05, 2003


lol this was funny
Me: "Dont get trapped in a room with gillian and a tromboner!"
Gillian: "I play the trumpet!!!"
so i anger people from time to time, no biggie.....:-D hmm what did emil do today. well 0 per was...essay writing boo, boring 1st, and 2nd. 3rd was cool b/c mrs z left and mr crawford was the sub, and man is he funny. mrs z grabbed his coffee and put her finger in it and hes all "thats MY coffee!!!!" so she apologized b/c she thought it was her tea. so he tells me it was sacred coffee. lol and then he says hes afraid of me b/c im in calculus and he is afraid of calculus. so mrs z leaves and im sitting doin my thing and hes bored. everytime a student would walk up to get their planner signed to go to the restroom he would ask if they wanted his autograph, and then would tell them it wasnt worth a thing on ebay. oh and the phone kept ringing and everytime he picked it up no one answered, so he said that no one wanted to talk with him. so the next time it rang he told me he should go to the doc b/c he has a ringing noise in his ears...lol and the students were getting annoyed so he told them to count the rings. funny guy, he made 3rd per somewhat better. 4th was oy hell again...b/c mrs h is ze devil. 5th wasnt all yay today, just boring. 6th....well i graded quizes, but no one was there to talk to. so i threw a stapel at yessum and she gave me the eye...lol. and i was distracting lladira. yeah today is just plain boring day.

Emil's thoughts took float @ 7:24 PM

Tuesday, February 04, 2003


lol oh payhoy, today was interesting and funny. There were lots of hilburn moments in 1st, but i didnt write any down and forgot them (josh/cindy do you remember any?) anyway so yeah that was some laughs. oh yeah one was about the long beach kids jumping an ohs kid for his paper airplane. and mr hilburn said that they are "hyper..or whats another word for them, nerds" it just sounded funny coming from his mouth. he said other stuff but i dont remember (boo) so anyway all other classes were boring till 5th, oy geez good times with catherine and annie...good times. we laugh too much. so mr wintons giving a lecture (gasp he can lecture?!) and catherine is sitting next to me and doesnt hear something so she asks me and i dont hear her so i just turn around and go "yo momma!" and she just starts crackin up, and then i crack up. and then wintons done with his lecture so me and catherine look at the old ohs yearbooks from 92 and 96. well in the 92 one there were some freaky chicks. one looked like arron brown, but with long hair (varsity football guy) and im like thats not a chick! and annie was like saying im mean so i show catherine and she agreed with me. and then both me and catherine said at the same time that it was a WOAH-MAN! and it wasnt planed! it was so perfect it was hilarious, we were laughing our butts off. Then 6th was just 6th, grading the quizes makes me feel guilty, b/c i know like everyone in that class and i feel guilt when i dont give people a point (even when they are wrong) b/c i dunno, i just feel mean. but i dont wanna cheat....so ill see. if someone real nice to me, i like them and is doing badly then ill bump them up here and there *innocent smile* but only if its someone cool. oh and i was reading the plague b/c its due today and i fell asleep on the last page *whew* at least it was the last page. so yeah today was today.

Emil's thoughts took float @ 10:36 PM

Monday, February 03, 2003


college mid term went well, gillian and golf ditchers wishes worked for me. i think i did perfect on the stupid thing. finished first, yay. anyway i went out and got meself some snackeros and ate them, then talked with willy and we went downstairs in the G building trying to open all the doors :-D. so we came back and it was same old boring lecture time, on medieval art, except she took about 1 hr on ONE damn slide. so i was falling asleep....and i decided to only rest my head on the wall, nothing else, i assure ye. anywho apparently someone did some wierd voodoo on me and i feel half asleep, b/c it was the type of half asleep where your muscles relax and i dropped my pen on the floor after like a min, but i heard that lady talking (it was about a sarcophagus in the roman catacombs, and about the grapes and ki rho on it...see i wasnt asleep!) anywho when i dropped my pen i "woke up" but then i kinda half doozed off again and dropped my water bottle the next time. so then she turns on a movie, which was semi interesting, but me and willy just left at 920....b/c we didnt wanna watch, so we talked about stuff outside, like college, the stupid not to scale map of vc, and school. oh and theres some field or something hortiagriculture, so we whited out the ti, so now its horagriculture, the science of growing wHORes :-D. lol yeah we had nothitn better to do than to vandalize stuff. oh and we were driving willy home, so after we get out of hte neighborhood onto ventura my mom gets confused and lost, so she turns left...towards wagonwheel, so i tell her shes going the wrong way, and shes all no...venturas the other way (i guess she got lost...lol) and then were in my neighborhood and we stop and theres this big fat white cat on the street, and my moms all "look a piglet!" and i just couldnt hold it...i just started cracking up...im like mom thats a cat....oy geez, funny stuff, and now im arguing grammar with ms cleaver and listening to the soundtrack of last of the mohicans yay...lol

Emil's thoughts took float @ 10:37 PM


Oy today was quite a laugh. Well my story for 5th is down there *points to post below* oh geez maxim is hilarious, gotta get me one of those. so yeah we were cracking up all of 5th. 6th was just as good, me and joselin were going through one of mr bs ET tours magazines and "checking out" the people and deciding which one we would choose as "ours" oh some were just too good. oh and my little secret with malou!!!! ok ill post it now b/c i must confess. way back in the good ole days when malou was my partner in crime, i mean ta buddy in 6th per we had some good laughs. well around holloween season i decided to buy a reeses from joselin and split it with malou. so she got two and i got two, but the last one i got had two cups. so we came to the conclusion that somewhere in the world there is a reeses without its cup and its all my fault b/c mine had two! so we made it our duty to find that cupless reeses. at least me and malou thought it was funny. oh confessions confessions, so ill just throw in my next one while im at it, during gillians bday potty when everyone went to get food and left their drinks on the coffee table i switched them around (with la dears help of course) and heres my next one, but first my parking lot story. ok i was in meghans friend (her car) wiating for her friend (enrique) and i had my door slightly open so a breeze could blow in and was unbuckled. so meghan sees enrique on the corner of c building and steps on the gas. the door swings wide open and i practically fall out, that was quite a time, lol. ok and for another confession on my behalf and meghans. we were driving out of the parking lot at ohs and this old guy was eating a cookie wheil driving, so i told enrique that that turns meghan on lol so thats half of it,the other half is we always drive home when all the kids get out of school near mcauliff and i wave to them, so enriques theory is that meghan likes old men eating cookies and i like little girls leaving their houses. oh and this ones for me and brian, a confession of cristinas. back in the happy days of disneyland brian and i were bugging cristina about isaac being gay b/c apparently that was the topic of the moment. so after yay amount of bugging cris says "ok ok, he's gay" of course she wont admit to saying that now, but she did say it, and there were about 5 other people that heard it (christy, christa, jesus h. willy, and james jay) so yeah cris, we gotcha on this one *innocent wink* :-D lol now i really feel like a priest in a confessional. anyone else wanna confess something silly/stupid to me?!

Emil's thoughts took float @ 4:13 PM


Hello world, im in econ and bored as a pickle. (Me: Can pickles be bored? Catherine: Sometimes) yay she said it! lol. well today was funny in econ b/c we were looking at Maxim and it was hilarious. Schindlers post-its...LMAO. little black men in black..the new movie.
Annie: My pimp says four teeth are sexy
Jesse: Now i can use me Mets bat
Emil: Oh, not again ze germans...
Catherines: Oh, string cheese, how I've missed thee
oh good times good times

Emil's thoughts took float @ 1:58 PM

Sunday, February 02, 2003


I know this is stupid and silly, but if you saw alias youll know how sick and twisted this is....:-D

'Round and 'round the cobbler's bench
The monkey chased the weasel,
The monkey thought 'twas all in fun
Pop! Goes the weasel.

A penny for a spool of thread
A penny for a needle,
That's the way the money goes,
Pop! Goes the weasel.

A half a pound of tupenny rice,
A half a pound of treacle.
Mix it up and make it nice,
Pop! Goes the weasel.

Up and down the London road,
In and out of the Eagle,
That's the way the money goes,
Pop! Goes the weasel.

I've no time to plead and pine,
I've no time to wheedle,
Kiss me quick and then I'm gone
Pop! Goes the weasel.

Emil's thoughts took float @ 11:25 PM


I was bored....so i bit into a lemon, i had to put some zest into my life somehow! take that christy, got my daily dose of vitamins right there.....*sour look*!! oh the things i do to myself....and alias went to poland! wooohoooo...well sydney killed a polish guard....but they went to poland! :-D

Emil's thoughts took float @ 10:05 PM


thank ye shoelace for fixin my happy bday message to gillian. gillian is no longer raping happy, darn! *snaps fingers* but thank ye non the less

Emil's thoughts took float @ 8:53 PM


mood: somewhat better
Ok today was more interesting than the past days. I look at my blog and lo and behold, the happy bday message for gillian is messed up....grrrrr. gillian is rapng happy! *shocked*! anyway im over that...gillian can rape happy as long as she wants, its her birthday! *innocent look* cris finally talked to me today *level of happiness* so im better i guess....and my head hurts as usual! christy says its b/c i dont eat anything but i had peanuts for breakfast and lunch! beat that sucker! i dunno im not in the mood to eat....my "emotions" tell me otherwise. oh and my dog headbutted my nose. oh and church...i know someones gonna call me a child molestor or something b/c thats how you people are, but it was catholic school week and the church was packed with kids from st anthonys, and when they sang it kinda calmed me down, dont know why but their voices had that effect on me *shrugs*. and as usual i have to watch some movie every weekend so today was patriot day. i know it sucks for historical value, but its still a good movie, escpially the french guy (anyone know his name?) Mel Gibsons character: you came back (to the french colonel or whatever his rank was) French guy: how could i miss the opportunity to kill some red coats? even some wounded ones when youre not looking....oh that was great and the part when he gets all dressed up before the big battle at that one place...yeah....Frenchie: if im going to die, i might as well die well dressed....lol god bless his frenchie soul. so that was my movie o the week i guess...

Emil's thoughts took float @ 8:35 PM

ABOUT
A wild assortment of conversations, experiences, and thoughts Lime has.
LOGIC
Girl: So, Mr. Hilburn, what do you think happened to the space shuttle?
Mr. Hiliburn: It blew up. *stupid look and looks away.*
QUOTE THIS
"Before you criticize someone, you should walk a mile in their shoes. That way, when you criticize them, you're a mile away and you have their shoes."
LINKS
Cristina | Charisse | Christy | Gillian | Miriam | Lladira | Becky | Chris
THE TAGBOARD
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

MISC
Back to the past.

written by emil : powered by blogger and seven ten design : assembled by SHOELACE